



CoMPAS - Planning Committee

Member	Title	Organization
Dr. Jim Barton	Associate Dean	CME
Dr. Melissa McGee	Physician Lead	CME
Katherine Churchman	Office Manager	CME
Darla Schiebelbein	Program Coordinator	CME
Dr. Werner Oberholzer	Deputy Registrar, Family Physician	CPSS
Dr. Grant Stoneham	Registrar and CEO, Administrative Medicine	CPSS
Ms. Debra-Jane Wright	Director, Registration Services	CPSS
Dr. Cathy MacLean	Faulty Development Director, Family Physician, Professor Academic Family Medicine	CME, DAFM
Alexis Robb	Senior Policy and Program Consultant	Government of Saskatchewan MOH
Kim Statler	Director	Government of Saskatchewan MOH
Dr. Megan Clark	CFPC Girst 5 Years in family Practice	Regina Centre Crossing, Family Medicine Unit
Dr. Kathy Lawrence	Provincial Head Academic Family Medicine	Regina Centre Crossing, Family Medicine Unit
Dr. Candence MacPherson	CFPC Frist 5 Years in Family Practice	Lakeside Medical Centre
Dr. Jake Allison	CFPC Frist 5 Years in Family Practice	SHA
Dr. Veronica McKinney	Assistant Professor Northern Medical Services (NMS)	Rural – Northern Medical Services, Family Medicine
Dr. Sivaruban Kanagaratnam	Assistant Professor General Surgery	SHA
Dr. Tracy Danylshen-Laycock	Director-Physician Wellness and Support Programs	SMA
Dr. Nnamdi Ndubuka	Director-Physician Advocate Equity Diversity and Inclusion	SMA, Prince Albert Public Health
Stacy Ferguson	Chief of Staff	Government of Saskatchewan, Minister of Finance
Dr. Roona Sinha	Associate Professor Pediatric Hematology/Oncology	USask, CoMPAS
Dr. James Stempien	Provincial Department Head Emergency Medicine	USask, CoMPAS
Dr. Jon Witt	Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine, Director of SIPAA	USask, CoMPAS
Sean Polreis	Assistant, Clinical Teaching Development Coordinator	USask, Faculty Development